Chris Roney, President
Finance Authority of Maine

Amy Cartmell, Vice President
Keller Williams Realty

Suzanne Norton, Assistant V.P.
Maine DOT

Dr. Jeffrey Stenzel, Secretary

Tom Whelan, Treasurer
Bath Savings Trust Company

Thomas H. Kelley, Clerk
Pine Tree Legal

Maryellen Carew, Executive Committee
Retired from L.L. Bean

Jim Gwilym
Community Housing of Maine

Dale Whitmore
Resident of Wardtown Park

Lincoln Jeffers
City of Lewiston

Debra Quinn
Resident of Oak Leaf Terrace

Paetra Estes
Resident of Village View Apartments